Governance

General Body: The General Body consists of 40 members which meets once in a year. Board of Directors: The Board meets four times in a year and special meetings as required. Board of Directors of APMAS

#	NAME	Position	Affiliation
1	Mr. K. Madhava Rao, IAS (Retd.)	Chairperson	Former Chief Secretary to Govt. of AP
2	Ms. Mahpara Ali	Vice Chairperson	Former CGM, SBI
3	Mr.Jayesh Ranjan, IAS		Principal Secretary IT, Electronics & Communications, Industries & Commerce, Govt. of TS
4	Mr.Chiranjiv Choudary, IFS	-	Commissioner of Horticulture and Ex- Officio Secretary to Govt of AP
5	Ms. Mukti Bosco		CEO, Healing Fields Foundation
6	Mr. P. Mohanaiah	Members	Former Chief General Manager, NABARD
7	Mr. NV Ramana		Former BASIX and ITC
8	Prof. C. Shambu Prasad		Professor, IRMA
9	Dr. Sudha Rani		Director, CSTD (Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Open University)
10	Dr. W.R. Reddy		Former Director General, NIRD&PR
11	Ms. K. V. Gouri Krishna		Former CEO & MD, BASIX
12	Ms. K. Sandhya Rani		IPoS, Retd.
13	Ms. Meera Shaik		Director, Planning, Govt. of Telangana
14	Ms. B.Jaya Lakshmi		Stree Nidhi President AP
15	Ms. Indira		Stree Nidhi President TS
16	Ms. M Sandhya Shree	Ex-Officio	President, M Tomato FPO Federation
17	Yellubai	Members	President AGEEWA FPO
18	Mr. T. CS Reddy		CEO & MD, APMAS
19	Ms. A. Kalamani	_	Consultant, APMAS
20	Ms. S. Rama Lakshmi		Executive Director, APMAS

Audit Committee: The Audit committee meets twice a year

#	Audit Committee Member	Position
1	Ms. Mahpara Ali	Chairperson
2	Dr. Sudha Rani	Member
3	Mr. W. R. Reddy	Member
4	Mr. P. Mohanaiah	Member
5	Ms .K.V Gouri Krishna	Member